Skip to content
Hendersons - Barristers' Chambers
News 27th Feb 2013

Appointments to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel

Chambers is delighted to announce that Abigail Cohen and Jonathan Lewis have been appointed to the Attorney General’s ‘C’ Panel of Junior Counsel to the Crown.

Abigail and Jonathan join Anna Burne and James Purnell on the ‘C’ Panel bringing the number of Henderson Chambers members on the Attorney General’s Panel to 9.

Malcolm Sheehan, Andrew Kinnier, Julia Smith and Toby-Riley Smith are on the ‘A’ Panel and Adam Heppinstall on the ‘B’ Panel.

Would you like to know more?

If you require help or advice please contact our clerking team

Call - +44 (0)20 7583 9020
or email our clerks

Shortlist close
Title Type CV

Remove All


Click here to email this list.